Board Members

Ellen Tadman
President
etadman@accesssciences.com

Carrie Martin
Past President
carrie.martin@sos.la.gov

Nicole Gagliano
Vice President
nlivacc@entergy.com

Ann Boltin
2nd Vice President
aboltin@diobr.org

Tina Gibeson
Secretary
mailto:tgibeson@accesssciences.com

Tina Davis
Treasurer
tmdavis@brgov.com

Andre de la Fuente
Director
adelafuente@la.gov

Charita Johnson
Director
CAJohnson@brgov.com

Cathy Sanford
Director
cathy.sanford@amedisys.com

Courtney Chambers
Director
courtney.chambers@sos.la.gov